Standing Committees

Executive Committee – 2019-2021

President Karen Giffin
Vice President Cynthia Perini
Secretary Mary Helen Strauch
Treasurer Timothy Johnston
Past President Susan Wood

Committees - 2019-2020


Timothy Johnston, Chair
Susan Wood
Steve Hummel
Al Martin
Karen Giffin
Cynthia Perini


Cynthia Perini, Chair


Susan Wood, Chair

Marketing and PR

Samantha Bodnar, Chair

Lamp Post Campaign

Heather Guessford
Mary Teal Medina

Spring Musical Event

Samantha Bodnar
Linda Ebersole

Summer Arts Academy

Katie Groh Fitzsimmons
Student Ambassadors


Steve O’Farrell, Chair

Hearts for the Arts
Membership Campaign

Shawn Boland
Audra Haddock Martenot

Supporting the Arts
Program Sponsorship

Brittany Higgins

Donor Society

Susan Wood
Ranelle Flurie
Alyssa Little
Audra Haddock Martenot

Naming Rights
Black Box

Cynthia Perini

Events Committee

Steve Hummel, Chair

Annual Event
Civic Arts Project

Mary Anne Burke
Angela Youngblood