Hearts for the Arts Membership Campaign 2017-2018

“Hearts for the Arts”


Annual Membership Campaign


Campaign 2017-2018


The Barbara Ingram School for the Arts Foundation “Hearts for the Arts” Annual Membership Campaign provides the additional financial support necessary for students to experience master classes, an enriched arts curriculum, artist-in-residence instructors and guest performers/instructors and off-site learning opportunities.

The Barbara Ingram School for the Arts Foundation believes students should be provided the best opportunities to discover and develop their artistic talents and grow as artists. We believe that such growth is rooted in a strong academic foundation along with partnerships with businesses and the arts community. In advance, thank you for your membership.

Please  click here to fill out your on line application.

HFA front Jpeg 2017-18HFA back 2017-18



HFA application 2017-18HFA Member Benefits 2017-18



Golden Ticket

William T.  Alexander **

Howard B. Bowen

The Hamilton Family Foundation

Carrol and Ira Lourie

Dr. George and Connie Manger

Paul Mellott

Emily and Steve O’Farrell – P

Cynthia and Peter Perini *

James and Georgia Pierne

Mrs. Theron Rinehart **

Randy Scott * P

Mary Anne Schurz

Mary Helen and Robert Strauch *

Toby Towson and Kathy Talbott

Washington Street Pawn Brokers – P

Steven J. Weiss

Susan Wood *




Julie S. Fritsch

Roger B. Giles

Al and Claudia Martin

Hugh and Marty Talton




Laurie and Eric Bender -PP

Sherry E. Cramer

Dr. and Mrs. Breese M. Dickinson

Marc and Sarah Gamerman* PP

Cynthia Garland*

Karen and John Giffin * P

Rob and Suzy Hovermale* P

Mr. and Mrs. Robert M. Kerstein

Elizabeth D. Krell

Dr. Nicholas Long

Kim Lowry – P

Brandon and Cherie Marks – P

Boyd and Denise Michael *

Kimberly Richardson *

Dara Ritter

Ann and Dan Russell -P

Rose Marie Schiesel

David and Bonnie Shifler



Alsip + Associates

Justin and Katie Anderson

Alice Backman

Helen R. Beair

Mr. and Mrs. William G. Bowen

Emmet and Mary Anne Burke *

Mimi and Mark Dickinson

Judy and Allen Ditto

Brad Divens

Ranelle Flurie *

John Frantz

Adna B. Fulton

Susy and Dan Geblein – PP

Heather Guessford *

Gina and Craig Householder – PP

Linda and Steve Howard – PP

Denise Hunt

John Itell

Timothy Johnston *

Virginia and Vincent Lindsay

Kelsey Lorman *

Ed and Julie Lough

Smedley and Elvira Lynn

Jim and Ann Marshall

Marie Nowakowski

Pat and Harry Reynolds

Ruth Ridenour

Mrs. Theron Rinehart

Arby Shaw

Dennis and Arline Walters

Bunny Waltersdorf

Mike and Marlene Young

Mr. and Mrs. William P. Young



Austin Abraham and Kathy Maher

Sabrina and Charlie Blair

Ann D. Frushour

Mark Halsey – P

Debra and Steve Hummel *

Julie and Gregory Jones -P

Christine Lane* P

Margaret and Donald Munson

Vicki Reed

Ireland and Peggy Tackett

Toni and Lee Webb – PP

Carl and Monika Wertman

Carol and Wade Workman – PP



Linda C. Irving-Craig

Becky Hein

Laura Herrera

Mary E. Johnson

Carol E. Mendelsohn

Vivian S. Michael

Marie Nowakowski

Kelsi Palmer *

Leslie Powell

Betty H. Roney

Mitzie Weymouth

Phyllis A. Wisherd

Angela Youngblood *



Sheridan Webb – Class of 2010

Joshua Geblein – class of 2016

Kamryn Grosh- Class of 2016

Sharron Moser

*     Board of Directors

**   Honorary Advisory Board

P     Parent

PP  Past Parent