Announcement of the nine new Board members

The Barbara Ingram School for the Arts Foundation announced the appointment of nine board members to its board of directors, three of whom have served on the board in the past.

“They bring us a wealth of expertise in business and the community, as well as personal experience and passion for the arts,” said Al Martin, board president.

The board consists of 25 members, operating at full capacity.

The new members are Mary Anne Burke, Ranelle Flurie, Sarah Gamerman, Kelsey Lorman, Joseph M. Montano, Debi Park, Cynthia Perini, Ann Rotz and Angela Youngblood.