Standing Committees

Executive Committee – 2019-2021


President                       Karen Giffin
Vice President             Cynthia Perini
Secretary                       Mary Helen Strauch
Treasurer                      Timothy Johnston
Past President             Susan Wood


Committees 2019-2020



Chair – Timothy Johnston


Susan Wood

Steve Hummel

Al Martin

Karen Giffin

Cynthia Perini




Chair – Cynthia Perini




Chair – Susan Wood

 Marketing and PR committee:


 Chair – Samantha Bodnar


Lamp Post Campaign


Heather Guessford

Mary Teal Medina


Spring Musical Event


Samantha Bodnar

Linda Ebersole


Summer Arts Academy


Katie Groh Fitzsimmons

Student Ambassadors


Development Committee:


 Chair – Steve O’Farrell


Hearts for the Arts  – Membership Campaign


Shawn Boland

Audra Haddock Martenot


Supporting the Arts – Program Sponsorship


Brittany Higgins


Donor Society


Susan Wood

Ranelle Flurie

Alyssa Little

Audra Haddock Martenot


Naming Rights/Black Box


Cynthia Perini


Events Committee


Chair – Steve Hummel


Annual event


Civic Arts Project


Mary Anne Burke

Angela Youngblood